Celebrities : Sebelum & Selepas Beranak!

Beyonce mengandung Blue Ivy

1 Month after delivery. 2 hour Workout at 5 a.m and 5p.m everyday

Jennifer Garner looking good. 8 months pregnant baby no 3

After 5 months delivery

Jessica Simpson pregnant first child

Jessica Simpson, 5 months after delivery on Katie Couric’s show

9 months pregnant Kourtney Kardashian

Kourtney after 2 months delivery of baby girl, Penelope

Jennifer Lopez pregnant twins

J.Lo,5 months after delivery

Hillary Duff 9 months pregnant

1 month after delivery baby Luca..

4 months after delivery

Hillary Duff, 8 months later, November 2012

Duff mentioned in Us Weekly “I think if you ask any pregnant mom, they’re like ‘I want my body back,’ but it takes time,” she said. It takes nine months for your body to get that way and it’s putting on that weight on purpose.” “Obviously, I’m not where I want to be eventually, but I’m working hard and I’m doing everything I can to lose the weight the right way,” she added. “The second I start to get down like ‘what happened to my body,’ I look at my beautiful baby and I’ve never been more appreciative for this body that I have.”

Susah jadi selebiriti. Terima harsh komen kalau tak kurus lepas beranak. Pressure to stay sexy and thin all the time! Huhu
P/s : Jom lepak depan tv malam ni! Tengok Maharaja Lawak Mega lepas tu tengok Aaron Aziz! Jom! =) Baca Rahsia Lain Habbatussauda

Satu Respons to “Celebrities : Sebelum & Selepas Beranak!”

  1. […] P/s: Suka sangat makan Roti Ikan Bilis masa nak diet. Baca Celebrity : Sebelum & Selepas Beranak […]

Your comment will reflect your IQ, so it better be wise. Anything that contain harsh word will automatically be sent to spam. TQ Wordpress. U make my day! Hehe! -Sabar itu Separuh Dari Iman-

